Courses

 

1S

1st aid

On the way to the license (car, motorcycle, scooter...)!

The Samaritan course is, in fact, the first step before obtaining a student driver's license. Learn the right actions and the best way to react in an emergency, whether on the road or in different everyday situations. This knowledge in your pocket allows you to save lives.

Awareness raising

You will soon be familiar with traffic vision, the environment, traffic dynamics and tactics. The awareness course teaches you to examine dangerous situations, to adopt responsible driving and above all to significantly reduce the rate of road accidents.

7pm-9pm (4x2h)under reservation of at least 6 participants (voucher not valid)

200.-

Samaritan + Awareness Pack

289.-

English lesson

available

S

2P

2 phase course

Samaritan + Awareness Pack From theory to practice there is only one step. Validate your knowledge and become aware of your driving style during the 2 phase course. This is the last step before you obtain your final driver's license. Don't wait any longer, come and reinforce your knowledge and automatisms in terms of road safety.

Nos cOURS

 

1S

1ers Secours

En route vers le permis (auto, moto, scooter…) !

Le cours samaritain est, en effet, la première étape avant l’obtention du permis d’élève conducteur. Apprenez les bons gestes et la meilleure façon de réagir en cas d’urgence, que ce soit sur la route où dans différentes situations du quotidien. Ces connaissances en poche vous permettent de sauver des vies.

Sensibilisation

La vision du trafic, l’environnement, la dynamique et la tactique de la circulation n’auront bientôt plus de secret pour vous. Le cours de sensibilisation vous apprend à examiner les situations dangereuses, à adopter une conduite responsable et surtout à réduire de manière significative le taux d’accidents routiers.

Horaire 19h-21h (4x2h)sous réseve de 6 participants minimum (bon non valable)

200.-

Pack Samaritains + Sensi

289.-

English lesson

available

S

2P

Cours 2 phases

De la théorie à la pratique il n’y a qu’un pas. Validez vos acquis et prenez conscience de votre style de conduite lors du cours 2 phases. C’est la dernière étape avant l’obtention de votre permis de conduire définitif. N’attendez plus, venez renforcez vos connaissances et vos automatismes en matière de sécurité routière.