The Samaritan course / first aid

14

Nov, 2019

First step towards driving: the Samaritan course / first aid

Congratulations!

You have decided to take the driving test, a precious sesame.
You can now choose your routes, and enjoy the joy of driving a car!

Ready... Go fire! Be careful, however, driving is risky, but let's approach them with a light and safe heart. Let's move on together to the first step: the Samaritan course.
Specific in Switzerland, the Samaritan course is the first step to the ultimate sesame. It is mandatory for permits: scooter, motorcycle and car of course! How to react in case of an accident?

What are the saving actions? Which help to call first? All these questions will be answered during this first aid training.
This course is essential to your driver's licence learning and can save your life or the lives of others. This first training is mandatory for all those who wish to pass their driving licence. Without it, you will not be able to complete your driver's licence training. It will allow you to acquire the basics of first aid, and thus to leave confident on the road!

Attend this first aid training and a citizen's act as well as being an essential step in the driving license. The courses are presented in a fun and interactive way and allow you to better understand the most dangerous situations.
Good to know, this training is not only for people who want to get a driving licence. It can be followed by people who are curious, or who wish to update their knowledge.

The Samaritan course in practice

The duration of the course is spread over several days, from 2 to 4 depending on your availability. In all, you will be given a total of 10 hours. You can access this training from the age of 12, without prior knowledge. Comfortable clothing is recommended for this training, which contains practical exercises. At the end of the Samaritan courses, you will obtain a first aid certificate. It is valid for 6 years in all driving schools in Switzerland, and allows you to be eligible for the exam that ends your driving licence.

You will find Samaritan courses in Switzerland given by different structures in Lausanne. Driving school, motorcycle school or emergency rescue school, it's up to you to make your choice. In all cases, your intervener will be a health care professional. Feel free to ask questions, it's part of the training! Through theoretical presentations, videos, demonstrations or role-playing exercises (role-playing on models), you will benefit from a complete and fast teaching. This training is intended to be interactive and friendly, there is no way to leave you alone in front of a sheet of paper. The end of the training sometimes ends with a knowledge test, but it is your attendance at the courses that will mainly be rewarded.

XL Conduite Samaritan course centres in Lausanne Switzerland is a great success in preparing you for your driving licence.

Articles similaires

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Le cours samaritain / premiers secours

14

Nov, 2019

Première étape vers la conduite : le cours samaritain / premiers secours

Bravo !

Vous vous êtes décidés à passer le permis de conduire, un précieux sésame.
Vous pourrez désormais choisir vos trajets, et profiter du bonheur de conduire une voiture !

Prêt… Partez feu ! Attention cependant, conduire présente des risques mais abordons-les le cœur léger et en sécurité. Avançons ensemble jusqu’à la première étape : le cours samaritain.
Spécifique en Suisse, le cours Samaritain est la première étape jusqu’à l’ultime sésame. Il est obligatoire pour les permis: scooter, moto et voiture évidemment ! Comment réagir en cas d’accident ?

Quels sont les gestes qui sauvent ? Quel secours appeler en premier ? Autant de questions qui trouveront réponses lors de cette formation premiers secours.
Ce cours est essentiels à votre apprentissage du permis de conduire et peut sauver votre vie ou celles des autres. Cette première formation est obligatoire, pour tous ceux qui souhaitent passer son permis de conduire. Sans elle, vous ne pourrez pas aller au bout de votre apprentissage au permis de conduire. Elle vous permettra d’acquérir les bases des premiers secours, et de partir ainsi confiant sur la route !

Assister à cette formation aux premiers secours et un acte citoyen en plus d’être une étape essentielle du permis de conduire. Les cours sont présentés de façon ludique et interactive et permettent de savoir appréhender aux mieux les situations les plus dangereuses.
Bon à savoir, cette formation n’est pas réservée qu’aux personnes désireuses de passer le permis de conduire. Elle peut être suivie par des personnes curieuses, ou qui souhaitent une mise à jour de leurs connaissances.

Le cours samaritain en pratique

La durée du cours est répartie sur plusieurs jours, de 2 à 4 en fonction de vos disponibilités. En tout, ce sont 10 heures qui vous seront dispensées. Vous pouvez accéder à cette formation à partir de 12 ans, sans connaissance préalable. Une tenue confortable est recommandée pour cette formation qui contient des exercices pratiques. A l’issue des cours samaritain, vous obtiendrez une attestation de premiers secours. Elle est valable pendant 6 ans dans toutes les autos écoles de Suisse, et vous permet d’être éligible à l’examen qui clôt votre permis de conduire.

Vous trouverez des cours samaritains en Suisse dispensés par différentes structures à Lausanne. Auto-école, moto-école ou école de secours d’urgence, à vous de faire votre choix. Dans tous les cas, votre intervenant sera un professionnel du monde de la santé. N’hésitez pas à poser des questions, cela fait parti de la formation ! A l’aide de présentations théoriques, de vidéos, de démonstrations ou d’exercice de mise en situation ( jeux de rôles sur des mannequins ), vous bénéficierez d’un enseignement complet et rapide. Cette formation se veut interactive et sympathique, il n’est pas question de vous laisser seul devant une feuille. La fin de la formation se solde parfois par un test de connaissances mais c’est votre assiduité aux cours qui sera principalement récompensée.

Plein succès dans votre préparation au permis de conduire, retrouvez XL Conduite centres de cours Samaritain à Lausanne Suisse.

Articles similaires

Aucun résultat

La page demandée est introuvable. Essayez d'affiner votre recherche ou utilisez le panneau de navigation ci-dessus pour localiser l'article.